Reboot

This is the toughest blog post to write since I have neglected it since March! Not that I haven’t tried to write a few but have to say life has been pretty busy. Between work, the camera club and personal stuff not whole lot of time to keep the blog up to date.

Moving forward going to try and post more often but with shorter posts. Going to try and post quick moments in time I want to remember and share. Hopefully this will be easier to achieve now that I have a working computer!

I will begin the new style of posting shortly. I just need to sort out which events to start with first.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

